Election/Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of September 2024

Transfer To Fellow

1 Mohammad Azhar Bin Khamis

Transfer To Senior Member

1 Paramu Kuhanesan

Election To Senior Member

1 David Sim

Election To Member

- 1 Adrian Fong Wei Yi
- 2 Ang Kee Jeng
- 3 Bong Hendra
- 4 Ei Ei Khine
- 5 Gajakugan
- 6 Indran Ganthiyan
- 7 Khalrul Anwar Bin Yahya
- 8 Khew Li Doou
- 9 Khor Hui Hua
- 10 Khor Wei Sin
- 11 Lee Jian Hui
- 12 Lee Ziqi
- 13 Lin Siyu
- 14 Ng Jee Aun
- 15 Peter Wee Terk Wei
- 16 Rajendran Babu
- 17 Seow Yuan Le
- 18 Tan Wei Ben
- 19 Tan Yuan Jie, Edmund
- 20 Tara Herley
- 21 Tay Chuan Beng
- 22 Wong Kai Xin
- 23 Zhao Mingshan

Election To Associate

- 1 Allan Yap
- 2 Jay Ar Corpuz Manango
- 3 Manickam Arivazhagan
- 4 Mohammad Adnan Sayeed Mohd Khan
- 5 Sriram Balasubramanian
- 6 Tin Htoo Aung
- 7 Zin Ko Lwin